How To Block Someone in Google Photos Via iPhone And iPad

0
167
Block someone on Google Photos

There can be a lot of reasons why you’d want to block someone on Google Photos, although doing so will cut you off from that person on Google+ and limit access on shared albums. And if you don’t want that to happen, you might want to reconsider this option.

However, since you came here to learn how to block someone in Google Photos on iPhone/iPad, that’s what you’re gonna get:

Step 1: Open ‘Google Photos’ App

Step 2: Select the ‘Albums’ tab and go to the desired album

Step 3: Tap ‘More’ on the top right corner 

Step 4: Select ‘Sharing Options

Step 5: Tap on the ‘More’ button next to the person you intend to block.

Step 6: Select ‘Block Person

Yeah, that’s it. Did you find this guide useful? What else would you like to see a tutorial for in the future? Let us know in the comments below. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here